from The Decentralization of Thought, released May 13, 2014


all rights reserved



post freedom Baltimore, Maryland

Four piece Baltimore punk in the vein of Leatherface & Jawbreaker. Self Ownership, Free Will, Live and Let Live, All things Voluntary & Consensual.
Matt Bergman: Throat & Guitar
Carl Weigel: Guitar & Vox
Matt Schaefer: Bass & Vox
Will West: Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact post freedom

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like post freedom, you may also like: